gsavelson [@] gmail.com

Blind Melon Signs With Sanctuary Artist Management

In Noteworthy on May 9, 2007 at 7:17 pm

The newly resurrected Blind Melon with singer Travis Warren has signed with Rick Canny at Sanctuary Artist Management. Canny is known to have represented a diverse group of performers including Scott Stapp, Paulina Rubio, Boston and Something Corporate. Blind Melon is currently recording new songs in southern California to be completed this June.

  1. Hello music people,
    I am trying to get in touch with Christopher Thorn. Is there anyone out there that can help me shoot him or his management an email or call?

    I played two shows with Blind Melon in March and talked with them about my new monitor system. They were interested in trying it out, but haven’t called me back. I have a great picture of me showing/explaining my system at sound check which I would really like to post on my website, but I hesitate to use without their written consent.

    thanks,
    Pete
    pete@rockonaudio.com

Leave a Reply

