gsavelson [@] gmail.com

Imogen Heap is Hiring

In Imogen Heap on December 2, 2008 at 4:18 pm

Pop singer Imogen Heap wants to hire a web programmer.

She writes on her website blog:

Does anyone fancy helping me out in creating a little webtoy/game thing?…

What I’d like to do is to get some kind of webpage up where people can upload photo’s of their faces, voice and text into the space. Plan is… basically, it’s me dancing (very silly!) about to one of the tracks off my new album either on stage/in garden or studio… but you can put your face on my animated body (slightly elf yourself with a few twists). While I’m dancing the user presses a button to tell animated immi what to do.

Leave a Reply

